Japanese English

Fluid Mechanics Group, Graduate School of Engineering Science, Osaka University

Fluid Mech. Group

Current Member

Faculty

Susumu Goto
HOMEOFFICIAL
Professor goto@*
Michio Otsuki
HOMEOFFICIAL
Associate Professor otsuki@*
Yutaro Motoori
HOMEOFFICIAL
Assistant Professor y_motoori@fm.*
Masanobu Inubushi
OFFICIAL
Guest Associate Professor inubushi@*

* = me.es.osaka-u.ac.jp

Students (FY2020)

Daiki Watanabe Doctor course (3rd year) d_watanabe@fm.*
Ryo ArakiHOME Doctor course (2nd year)
(Osaka/ESL DDP)
r_araki@fm.*
Kiwamu YoshiiHOME Doctor course (2nd year)
(JSPS Fellow DC2)
k_yoshii@fm.*
Yusuke Koide Doctor course (1st year)
(JSPS Fellow DC1)
y_koide@fm.*
Tomoki Uchibori Master course (2nd year) t_uchibori@fm.*
Haruka Ohyama Master course (2nd year) h_ohyama@fm.*
Kensuke Nakatani Master course (2nd year) k_nakatani@fm.*
Kouta Hamada Master course (2nd year) k_hamada@fm.*
Yutaro Fujiki Master course (2nd year) y_fujiki@fm.*
Jun Fujino Master course (2nd year) j_fujino@fm.*
Hiroki Matsuda Master course (2nd year) h_matsuda@fm.*
Wataru Iwashita Master course (1st year) w_iwashita@fm.*
Kento Eguchi Master course (1st year) k_eguchi@fm.*
Hiroki Oba Master course (1st year) h_oba@fm.*
Tomonori Sakaguchi Master course (1st year) t_sakaguchi@fm.*
Ayuri Fujishima Master course (1st year) a_fujishima@fm.*
Satoshi Matsumoto Master course (1st year) s_matsumoto@fm.*
Hideto Awai Undergraduate h_awai@fm.*
Shunsuke Goda Undergraduate s_goda@fm.*
Tomoki Sekigawa Undergraduate t_sekigawa@fm.*
Hiroya Tanioka Undergraduate h_tanioka@fm.*
Kenta Hayashi Undergraduate k_hayashi@fm.*
Hayato Masuda Undergraduate h_masuda@fm.*
Hideki Murahata Undergraduate h_murahata@fm.*
Syota Moriwaki Undergraduate s_moriwaki@fm.*

* = me.es.osaka-u.ac.jp

Alumni (Since FY2015)

  • Yosuke Watanabe, Masanobu Inubushi (Assistant Professor, FY2020)
  • Sunao Oka, Yutaro Motoori (Doctor, FY2020)
  • Atsushi Abe, Yusuke Kujirasaki, Ryo Kuroda, Mikito Konishi, Aoi Nishikawa, Masato Yoshida (Master, FY2020)
  • Takuma Yamamoto (Bachelor, FY2020)
  • Shota Aritsu, Keita Kohashi, Tsukasa Shinohara, Hiroyuki Nakai (Master, FY2019)
  • Ryutaro Ichi (Master, from Shimane Univ. FY2019)
  • Kaito Ooshima, Kazutaka Yoneda (Bachelor, FY2019)
  • Shun Izumi, Hiroko Inoue, Jun Kanki, Toru Kubo, Tomoyuki Kurita, Yuji Sugitani (Master, FY2018)
  • Hiroki Kameoka, Ryo Kawabata (Bachelor, FY2018)
  • Yasufumi Horimoto (Doctor, FY2017),
  • Reishi Enda, Kohei Oya, Atsushi Katayama, Wong Chi Kuen, Ken Komoda, Toru Takahashi, Keita Hanajima (Master, FY2017),
  • Kento Kawamura, Hiroya Masuoka (Bachelor, FY2017)
  • Gabriel Simonet (Four-month internship from École polytechnique, FY2017)
  • Tetsuya Kawabe,Takuya Matsuda (Master, FY2016),
  • Yoshitomo Kaneko,Shumpei Yokota (Bachelor, FY2016)
  • Takuro Kaneko, Mai Nishimoto, Yuki Hattori (Master, FY2015),
  • Chika Shiogama (Bachelor, FY2015)

Group Photos

FY2020

Address

Graduate School of Engineering Science,
Osaka University,
1-3 Machikaneyama, Toyonaka,
Osaka, 560-8531 Japan