Japanese English

Fluid Mechanics Group, Graduate School of Engineering Science, Osaka University

Fluid Mech. Group

Current Member

Faculty

Susumu Goto
HOMEOFFICIAL
Professor s.goto.es@*
Michio Otsuki
HOMEOFFICIAL
Associate Professor m.otsuki.es@*
Yutaro Motoori
HOMEOFFICIAL
Assistant Professor y.motoori.es@*
Masanobu Inubushi
OFFICIAL
Guest Associate Professor inubushi@me.es.*

* = osaka-u.ac.jp

Students (FY2020)

Daiki Watanabe Doctor course (3rd year) d_watanabe@fm.me.es.*
Ryo ArakiHOME Doctor course (3rd year)
(Osaka/ESL DDP)
r_araki@fm.me.es.*
Kiwamu YoshiiHOME Doctor course (3rd year)
(JSPS Fellow DC2)
k_yoshii@fm.me.es.*
Yusuke Koide Doctor course (2nd year)
(JSPS Fellow DC1)
y_koide@fm.me.es.*
Wataru Iwashita Doctor course (1st year)
(JSPS Fellow DC1)
w_iwashita@fm.me.es.*
Kento Eguchi Master course (2nd year) k_eguchi@fm.me.es.*
Hiroki Oba Master course (2nd year) h_oba@fm.me.es.*
Tomonori Sakaguchi Master course (2nd year) t_sakaguchi@fm.me.es.*
Ayuri Fujishima Master course (2nd year) a_fujishima@fm.me.es.*
Satoshi Matsumoto Master course (2nd year) s_matsumoto@fm.me.es.*
Hideto Awai Master course (1st year) h_awai@fm.me.es.*
Shunsuke Goda Master course (1st year) s_goda@fm.me.es.*
Tomoki Sekigawa Master course (1st year) t_sekigawa@fm.me.es.*
Hiroya Tanioka Master course (1st year) h_tanioka@fm.me.es.*
Kenta Hayashi Master course (1st year) k_hayashi@fm.me.es.*
Hayato Masuda Master course (1st year) h_masuda@fm.me.es.*
Hideki Murahata Master course (1st year) h_murahata@fm.me.es.*
Rin Unesak Undergraduate r_unesaki@fm.me.es.*
Akito Oda Undergraduate a_oda@fm.me.es.*
Shota Kukimoto Undergraduate s_kukimoto@fm.me.es.*
Kodai Saheki Undergraduate k_saheki@fm.me.es.*
Masahiro Suzuki Undergraduate m_suzuki@fm.me.es.*
Gendai Nakano Undergraduate g_nakano@fm.me.es.*
Sena Hattori Undergraduate s_hattori@fm.me.es.*
Masafumi Hayashi Undergraduate m_hayashi@fm.me.es.*
Napat Lilittrakul Undergraduate n_lilittrakul@fm.me.es.*

* = osaka-u.ac.jp

Alumni (Since FY2015)

  • Tomoki Uchibori,Haruka Ohyama,Kensuke Nakatani,Kouta Hamada,Yutaro Fujiki,Jun Fujino, Hiroki Matsuda (Master, FY2021)
  • Syota Moriwaki (Bachelor, FY2020)
  • Yosuke Watanabe, Masanobu Inubushi (Assistant Professor, FY2020)
  • Sunao Oka, Yutaro Motoori (Doctor, FY2020)
  • Atsushi Abe, Yusuke Kujirasaki, Ryo Kuroda, Mikito Konishi, Aoi Nishikawa, Masato Yoshida (Master, FY2020)
  • Takuma Yamamoto (Bachelor, FY2020)
  • Shota Aritsu, Keita Kohashi, Tsukasa Shinohara, Hiroyuki Nakai (Master, FY2019)
  • Ryutaro Ichi (Master, from Shimane Univ. FY2019)
  • Kaito Ooshima, Kazutaka Yoneda (Bachelor, FY2019)
  • Shun Izumi, Hiroko Inoue, Jun Kanki, Toru Kubo, Tomoyuki Kurita, Yuji Sugitani (Master, FY2018)
  • Hiroki Kameoka, Ryo Kawabata (Bachelor, FY2018)
  • Yasufumi Horimoto (Doctor, FY2017),
  • Reishi Enda, Kohei Oya, Atsushi Katayama, Wong Chi Kuen, Ken Komoda, Toru Takahashi, Keita Hanajima (Master, FY2017),
  • Kento Kawamura, Hiroya Masuoka (Bachelor, FY2017)
  • Gabriel Simonet (Four-month internship from École polytechnique, FY2017)
  • Tetsuya Kawabe,Takuya Matsuda (Master, FY2016),
  • Yoshitomo Kaneko,Shumpei Yokota (Bachelor, FY2016)
  • Takuro Kaneko, Mai Nishimoto, Yuki Hattori (Master, FY2015),
  • Chika Shiogama (Bachelor, FY2015)

Group Photos

FY2021

Address

Graduate School of Engineering Science,
Osaka University,
1-3 Machikaneyama, Toyonaka,
Osaka, 560-8531 Japan